Latest Products http://www.dungarji.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.dungarji.com Crushed Chilli http://www.dungarji.com/crushed-chilli.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Crushed Chilli Crushed which are also widely called as Chilly Flakes or pizza chilies are semi-crushed form of whole chilies and are very commonly used throughout the world to as garnishing over pizzas and other bread be sprinkled over pizzas. Red Chilli Powder http://www.dungarji.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilly is mostly used in its powdered form in day-to-day food as well as making various seasonings like Sauces, Chutneys & Pickles. Red Chilli Powder is an indispensable ingredient in most Indian dishes. Black Pepper Powder http://www.dungarji.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder is one of the most common spices in European cuisine and has been known and prized since ages for its flavor and use as medicine for number of health problems especially as a anti acid and for digestion. Turmeric Powder http://www.dungarji.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric which is known for its warm and peppery flavor is commonly used in powdered form in day-to-day life. In India, vegetarian or non-vegetarian, no dish is complete without Turmeric Powder. Peanut Kernels http://www.dungarji.com/peanut-kernels.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Peanut Kernels are known for their high nutritional value, as they are a rich source of proteins and other vital nutrients. Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Peanut Kernels. Roasted and Salted Peanuts http://www.dungarji.com/roasted-and-salted-peanuts.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted and Salted Peanuts are a popularly consumed snack that is produced with the help of shelled peanuts as well as salt and spices. Eaten in several forms, the Roasted and Salted Peanuts are a good source of proteins. Spices http://www.dungarji.com/spices.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with an assortment of Indian Spices, each of which is flavorful and wholesome. We are bracketed with the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Indian Spices from Kerala, Coriander Powder http://www.dungarji.com/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder is widely used in almost every Indian Cuisine. Coriander Powder is prepared by grinding the high quality of matured sun dried coriander seeds in natural form. Chilies http://www.dungarji.com/chilies.htm Spices Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The assortment of the Chilies is inclusive of Crushed Chillis and Red Chili Powder. The company has come up as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Chilies. Peanuts http://www.dungarji.com/peanuts.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indulge in nutty and crunchy taste of the Peanuts or Groundnuts, as our assortment is all about delicacy and quality. Having cemented our position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Peanuts. Blanched Peanut Kernels http://www.dungarji.com/blanched-peanut-kernels.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a qualitative variety of Blanched Peanut Kernels to buyers all over India. Our Blanched Peanut Kernels are hygienically processed using good quality raw peanuts at our sophisticated production unit. They have excellent taste and free from any sort of contaminations. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the current market development, we are involved in offering optimum quality Black Sesame Seeds. Offered seeds are widely demanded in the market owing to their high oil content. White Sesame Seeds (Hulled) http://www.dungarji.com/white-sesame-seeds-hulled.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the current market development, we are involved in offering optimum quality White Sesame Seeds (Hulled). Offered seeds are widely demanded in the market owing to their high oil content. Cumin Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers of Cumin Seeds in India. Our company is procuring Jeera Seeds from trusted vendors who have years of experience. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing, Exporting & Supplying of high quality Fenugreek Seeds sourced from reliable vendors. Our Fenugreek Seeds are hygienically processed and sourced from the most trusted vendors. Mustard Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporters & Suppliers of Mustard Seeds from India. Our Mustard Seeds are high in quality, fresh and greatly nourishing. To retain these properties, we package the seeds in high grade materials before storage or transportation. Barley Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent figure among the Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Barley Seeds. The high quality assortment of the Barley Seeds is properly processed as well as safely packed in durable materials. Basmati Rice http://www.dungarji.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best variety of Basmati Rice at reasonable prices from us! We are often called the best Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Basmati Rice from India. The best thing about our offering is that its grains are comparatively longer than the rice of such type available to the market. Sesame Seeds http://www.dungarji.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the distribution of optimal quality Natural Sesame Seeds, we are a one stop destination for you. Our Sesame Plants Seeds are widely used in various applications related to herbal medicines. Our Indian Sesame Seeds are available at much discounted rates at our company. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.dungarji.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have several tie-ups with reputed producers of the domain, which helps us keep up with the growing demands of Shelled Groundnuts throughout the world, all year long. Our procurement team thoroughly inspects our Shelled Groundnuts in terms of their deformities and contaminations. Wheat Flour http://www.dungarji.com/wheat-flour.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wheat Flour. Our trustworthy producers ground Wheat Flour from fresh and clean free wheat seeds using sophisticated technology. Wheat Flour is rich in dietary fiber making it useful for human health.